abb6181701 · feat: treesitter folding config autocommand · Updated 2026-04-03 12:06:54 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?